Race Entry

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

$40 for first entry and $20 for each additional class

Classes and Current sign-ups:

40+ Buggy:                             40+ Truggy:

Mike See

Keith Henry

Bill Ohlhausen

Nate Belch

Brian Curran

Steve Hood

Jason Smith

Expert Buggy:                        Expert Truggy:

Kyle Turner                               "Tank" Tiu

"Tank" Tiu 


 Open Buggy:                         Open Truggy:

 John Luu                                  Jason Smith

 Brandon Curran


Sportsman Buggy:                Sportsman Truggy;

Jon Wallace                             Jon Wallace

Kerry Lemos                            Kerry Lemos

Bill Ohlhausen                         Chad Kendricks

Daniel Vucinich

Kyle Lotspeich

E-Buggy:                                 E-Truggy:

Kyle Turner                               Chad Kendricks

Chad Kendricks                        Rick Burgard

Rick Burgard                             Nate Belch

Nate Belch                                Wolfgang McCann

Jason Smith

Daniel Vucinich


Austin Jones                                  

4x4 SCT:

Rick Burgard

Michael McCann